3days.jpg

The above picture is a quote from Padre Pio’s letters, as translated at the link below:

http://www.tldm.org/news/darkness-11-13-98.htm

“Keep your windows well covered. Do not look out. Light a blessed candle, which will suffice for many days. Pray the rosary. Read spiritual books. Make acts of Spiritual Communion, also acts of love, which are so pleasing to Us. Pray with outstretched arms, or prostrate on the ground, in order that many souls may be saved. Do not go outside the house. Provide yourself with sufficient food. The powers of nature shall be moved and a rain of fire shall make people tremble with fear. Have courage! I am in the midst of you.” –Padre Pio’s letter of January 28, 1950

My understanding is that you should not go outside during the three days of darkness. 

As I have been inspired to return to the essence of the true, one Holy and Catholic, Apostolic Church, I have been led to learn more about St. Mary’s apparition to the children at Fatima.  I had vaguely heard about the Three Days of Darkness, but did not know the details until recently.

The situation politically in the United States of America is so dire, so unprecedented, that it is difficult to do other than to strengthen oneself spiritually and physically and prepare for potential difficult times ahead.  These forty days of blog posts will likely represent my last attempts to reach out toward others.  I was on the way to deleting my Facebook account when the Spirit of America rallies started using Facebook as the way to promote the March 4 events.  I ended up meeting some like-minded local folks that way, but it is unlikely I will continue reaching out much after Easter.  The time to decide is now.  There is plenty of information available.  One can choose darkness or light. I am going to focus on my own family and preparing myself and my children inside and out for any tribulation to come.

As I stated previously, I did not vote for Donald Trump, but his presidency is clearly separating the wheat from the chaff.  At first, I thought perhaps he could unite us as he stated and bring this country to a peaceful return of the Constitutional Republic upon which we were founded.  That is seeming less and less likely.  I have no intention of pacifying the Violent Left with their hysterical nonsense anymore.  They are children, and they will likely bring upon the pain that results from ignoring Natural Law.

Pray the Rosary daily.  Pray without ceasing.

 

“The Three Days of Darkness and Prophecies of Latter Times”

https://www.americaneedsfatima.org/Prophecies/the-three-days-of-darkness-and-prophecies-of-latter-times.html

 

immaculate heart

 

 

